IELTS Test Date and Centers in Ghana 2022

Ghanaians applying for visas or admission to a university or college in an English speaking country will generally need to take a standardized test to prove English proficiency. One of those tests is the IELTS.

The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) exam is one of the most popular tests taken in Ghana along with the Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL).

The IELTS exam is conducted almost every week (Depending on location). You can follow our guide on how to register for IELTS in Ghana to get started.

-->

IELTS late registration deadline is 2 weeks prior to the test, so it’s important to register early enough. The exam is conducted in Ghana on Saturdays or Thursdays only.

The Global Test Dates: British Council schedules IELTS Academic Test 48 days per year and IELTS General Training is offered 24 days per year. The local test dates may vary in your local centre.


Recommended:

IELTS Test Date and Centers in Ghana 2022

Test dates: January 2022

Saturday, 8 January 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 15 January 2022, Academic only

Thursday, 20 January 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 29 January 2022, Academic and General Training

Test dates: February 2022

Saturday, 5 February 2022, Academic and General Training (Australia and New Zealand only)

Saturday, 12 February 2022, Academic and General Training

Thursday, 17 February 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 26 February 2022, Academic only

Test dates: March 2022

Thursday, 3 March 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 12 March 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 19 March 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 26 March 2022, Academic and General Training

Test dates: April 2022

Saturday, 9 April 2022, Academic and General Training

Thursday, 21 April 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 23 April 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 30 April 2022, Academic only

Test dates: May 2022

Saturday, 7 May 2022, Academic and General Training (Australia and New Zealand only)

Thursday, 12 May 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 21 May 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 28 May 2022, Academic and General Training

Test dates: June 2022

Saturday, 4 June 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 11 June 2022, Academic and General Training

Thursday, 16 June 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 25 June 2022, Academic and General Training

Test dates: July 2022

Thursday, 7 July 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 9 July 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday 16 July 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 23 July 2022, Academic and General Training

Test dates: August 2022

Saturday, 6 August 2022, Academic and General Training (Australia and New Zealand only)

Thursday, 11 August 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 20 August 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 27 August 2022, Academic only

-->

Test dates: September 2022

Saturday, 3 September 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 10 September 2022, Academic only

Thursday, 15 September 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 24 September 2022, Academic and General Training

Test dates: October 2022

Saturday, 8 October 2022, Academic and General Training

Thursday, 13 October 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 22 October 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 29 October 2022, Academic and General Training

Test dates: November 2022

Saturday, 5 November 2022, Academic and General Training (Australia and New Zealand only)

Thursday, 10 November 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 19 November 2022, Academic and General Training

Saturday, 26 November 2022, Academic only

Test dates: December 2022

Saturday, 3 December 2022, Academic and General Training

Thursday, 8 December 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 10 December 2022, Academic only

Saturday, 17 December 2022, Academic and General Training

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here