GTUC Admissions Important Dates 2020/2021

SHARE

Ghana Technology University College (GTUC) Admissions Important Dates 2020/2021… The Ghana Technology University College, GTUC Important Dates Schedules for the 2020/2021 academic year has been released.

GTUC Admissions Important Dates
The management of the Ghana Technology University College (GTUC) has released the admission important dates and schedule for the 2020/2021 admissions.

GTUC Admissions Important Dates 2020/2021

Below is the approved road map for GTUC admissions for the 2020/2021 academic session.

ProgramDate
  • Admission committee meeting with stakeholders / faculties
Wednesday, 11th December, 2019
  • Dispatching of Admission Letters
Monday, 16th December, 2019
  • Fee Payment commences
Tuesday 9th July, 2019
  • Registration for freshmen
Monday, 20th – Friday 24th January, 2020
  • Deadline for submission of Application
Wednesday, 12th February, 2020
  • Orientation   
Thursday, 30th January, 2020
  • Data Compilation ends
Friday, 28th February, 2020
  • Teaching Begins       
Monday, 27th January, 2020
  • Matriculation Rehearsals
Wednesday, 12th February, 2020
  • Deadline for payment of fees       
Friday, 14th February, 2020
  • Matriculation
Saturday, 15th February, 2020
  • Medicals for New Students
Friday, 21st – Saturday 22nd February, 2020
  • Semester Ends
18th May, 2020

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here