List of Banks in Ghana and Their Contact Details

In this article, we will be showing you the List of Banks in Ghana, the location of their head office in Ghana, their telephone number, their website and their e-mail address.

List of Banks in Ghana

As at the time of publication of this report, there are a total of 35 Licensed Banks in Ghana. Use the link on this page to access their locations.

LOCATION AND LIST OF BANKS IN GHANA

The table below shows the list of banks in Ghana, their contact numbers, and websites.

Click Here to download list of banks in Ghana (.PDF)

-->
Bank Contact number Website and E-mail
Access Bank +233 30 2661769;

Toll Free: 0800 00 4400

https://www.ghana.accessbankplc.com/

[email protected]

Agricultural Development Bank +233 30 2770403;

Toll free: 0800 10034

http://www.agricbank.com/

[email protected] / [email protected]

ARB Apex Bank Ltd. +233 30 2771738;

+233 30 2772129

http://www.arbapexbank.com/
Bank of Africa (Ghana) +233 30 2249690;

+233 30 2249683

https://www.boaghana.com/

[email protected]

Bank of Baroda (Ghana) Ltd. +233 30 2248460;

+233 30 2250072

https://www.bankofbarodaghana.com/

[email protected];

Bank Of Ghana +233 30 2666174;

+233 30 2666361

www.bog.gov.gh/
Banque Sahélo-Saharienne pour I’Investissement et le Commerce (BSIC Ghana Limited) +233 302 222394 www.bsic.com.gh

[email protected]

Barclays Bank Ghana +233 30 2664901

; Toll free: 0800 222 333

gh.barclays.com/

[email protected]

CAL Bank Ltd +233 30 2680062;

+233 30 2680065

http://www.calbank.net/calbank/

[email protected]

Capital Bank Limited +233-303- 409060 http://www.firstcapitalplus.net
Ecobank Ghana Ltd +233 30 2681146;

Toll free: 800 30000

https://www.ecobank.com/gh/personal-banking

[email protected]

Energy Bank (Ghana) Ltd +233 30 2234409 http://www.energybankghana.com/
FBNBank Ghana Ltd +233 30 2236133 https://www.firstbanknigeria.com/
Fidelity Bank +233 30 2214490 http://www.fidelitybank.com.gh/
First Atlantic Bank +233 30 268 2203 https://firstatlanticbank.com.gh/
First National Bank Ghana Ltd +233-302-242435050 http://www.fnb.co.za
Ghana Commercial Bank +233 30 2672852; +233 30 2672853 www.gcbbank.com.gh/
GN Bank +233 30 2218-855; +233 30 2747474 https://www.gnbankghana.com/

[email protected]

Guaranty Trust Bank (Ghana) Ltd. +233 30 2923914; Toll free: 0800 124 000 www.gtbghana.com/
HFC Bank +233 30 2242090; +233 30 2242094 www.hfcbank.com.gh/

[email protected]

National Investment Bank Ltd +233 30 2661701 http://nibghana.net/

[email protected];

[email protected]

Premium Bank Ltd +233-302-662932 www.premiumbank.gh.com

[email protected]

OmniBank Ghana Limited +233 307086000 www.omnibank.com.gh
Prudential Bank Ltd +233 30 2781200; +233 30 2781207 https://www.prudentialbank.com.gh/index.cfm
Sahel-Sahara Bank +233 30 2222394; +233 30 2222923 http://www.bsic.com.gh/
Societe Generale Ghana +23330 2202001 http://www.societegenerale.com.gh/Home.aspx
Stanbic Bank (Ghana) +233 30 2815 789 https://www.stanbicbank.com.gh/
Standard Chartered Ghana +233 30 2740100 https://www.sc.com/gh/
Sovereign Bank Limited +233 02 – 634330 www.sovereignbankghana.com

[email protected]

The Royal Bank +233 30 2213 560 https://www.theroyalbank.com.gh/
Unibank Ghana Ltd +233 30 2216000; Toll free: 0800 110055 https://www.unibankghana.com/
United Bank for Africa (Ghana) Ltd +233 30 2683526; Toll free: 0800 0035 https://www.ubagroup.com/countries/gh
Universal Merchant Bank +233 30 2666331 http://www.myumbbank.com/
UT Bank Limited +233-302-740740 www.utbankghana.com

[email protected]

Zenith Bank (Ghana) Limited +233 302 611500; Toll free: 0800 0100 https://www.zenithbank.com.gh/

While we have put in every reasonable effort to ensure the accuracy of the information on this page, ghstudents.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on this site and accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever. When brought to our attention any error we will correct it as soon as possible.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here