List of Designated Voters’ Registration Centres 2019


The Electoral Commission has released the list of designated registration centres where the limited voters’ registration exercise will take place.

The limited voters’ registration exercise will begin from tomorrow, Monday, 17th June 2019 to Sunday 7th July 2019 and it will take place in all District offices of the commission and designated Electoral areas or centres throughout the country.

Registration will start from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm each day excluding weekends.

The documents required for registration are:

A valid driver’s license, Ghanaian passport, National Identification Card and an old non-biometric Voters ID Card.

Applicants who do not have any of the above documents may go to the registration centres with two registered voters to serve as guarantors.

Click on the link below to find your centre:

Good luck to all the new voting age Ghanaians.

Go register and let your voice be heard come Election Day on 7th December next year. Protection Status


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here